Upcoming Shows

2022

Friday, May 27 @ 7PM - Swan Brewery, Lakeland

Saturday, July 2 @ 7PM - Somewhere Sports Bar & Grill

Friday, July 22 @ 7PM - Swan Brewery, Lakeland

Saturday, July 23 @ 7PM - Shalamar Creek, Lakeland (private event)

Saturday, August 27 @ 7PM - Swan Brewery, Lakeland

Saturday, September 17 @ 7PM - The Hamptons

Sunday, October 9 @ 2PM - Four Lakes Pool Party (private event)

Thursday October 13 @ 4:30PM - Tanners Lakeside

Thursday October 27 @ 4:30PM - Tanners Lakeside

Friday, November 11 @ 7PM - FLGC Veterans Dance (private event)

Saturday, November 26 @ 8PM - Out And About Bar And Grill

Saturday, December 3 @ 7PM - Somewhere Sports Bar and Grill

Friday, December 9 @ 8PM - Out and About Bar and Grill

Saturday, December 31 @ 8:30PM - Shalamar Creek


2023

Saturday, February 4 @ 7 PM - Somewhere Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, February 25 @ 7PM - Tropical Harbor Estates (private event)

Saturday, March 11 @ 7PM - Pre- St. Patty's Party, at the Hamptons

Friday, March 17 @ 7PM - FLGC Birthdays and Anniversaries

Saturday, April 1 @ 7 PM - Somewhere Sports Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 22 @ 7PM - Production Group, End of the Season Dance

Friday, August 18 @ 7PM - FLGC Birthdays and Anniversaries